Below please find the specific requirements for Montana applicants:

If you are an applicant in Montana you must meet the following additional criteria:

  • applicants must attend one of the institutions listed below:

The University of Montana or one of its affiliates, which include:
• Helena College
• Missoula College
• Montana Tech at Butte
• The University of Montana at Missoula
• The University of Montana Western at Dillon

Montana State University or one of its affiliates, which include:
• Great Falls College MSU
• Montana State University Billings
• Montana State University at Bozeman
• Montana State University Northern at Havre

There will be an additional application period from January 15 – March 15 for Montana applications.  Students may also apply during the regular application process from August 1 – October 25.